Contact Info

Hoppe Tree Service Administration Office

Located at:

1813 S. 73rd St.

West Allis, WI 53214

Email: info@hoppetreeservice.com

Phone: 414-257-2111 

 


 President and General Manager- August Hoppe  info@hoppetreeservice.com

 Sales Manager- Fred Hoppe fred@hoppetreeservice.com

Training & Safety- John Wayne Farber jwfarber@hoppetreeservice.com

Office Manager- Andrea Miller amiller@hoppetreeservice.com

Customer Satisfaction/Process Facilitator - Patrick Wirth pwirth@hoppetreeservice.com

The Urban Wood Lab - Jody Martin jmartin@hoppetreeservice.com

 
 
Facebook Logo
Check us out on Facebook